Mejia Industrial Supply

Company Contact List:
2218 FM 523
Oyster Creek, Texas 77541

Phone:
979.233.2362
Fax: 979.233.3981

Regular Office Hours:
7:30am – 5:00pm

After Hours Service Available

Jay Mejia – Owner
jay@mejiasupply.com

Sybil Sobotik – A/P
ssobotik@mejiasupply.com

Theresa Morris – A/R
tmorris@mejiasupply.com

Joseph J. Sobotik – Sales
jsobotik@mejiasupply.com

Ricky Segura – Sales
rsegura@mejiasupply.com

Michael Garcia – Sales
mgarcia@mejiasupply.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message